Search Results for " Bob Ivry"

Sort by:

About 149 results

Oil at $75 Means Patches of Texas Shale Turn Unprofitable

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Richard Stubbe ...

Shale Drillers Keep Output High Despite Oil Price Decline

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Bill Banker ...

Flash Boys Raising Volatility in Wild New Treasury Market

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Dave Liedtka at dliedtka@bloomberg.net; Robert Burgess at bburgess@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry ...

Changing Century-Old World Silver Fix Was Just the Start

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Lynn Thomasson at lthomasson@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry, Steve Stroth ...

War Hero With Eye Patch Helps Sell Israel Bonds in U.S.

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Nikolaj Gammeltoft at ngammeltoft@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry ...

Saudis Go Back to the Future to Take on U.S. Shale Rivals

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net James Herron, Alaric Nightingale ...

Changing Global Silver Fix Was Just the Start for Crowell

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Lynn Thomasson at lthomasson@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry, Steve Stroth ...

Israel Bonds Win U.S. Hearts in War as Funds Seize Return

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Nikolaj Gammeltoft at ngammeltoft@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry ...

Why Oil Prices Went Down So Far So Fast

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Richard Stubbe ...

Hunt’s Death Revives Memory of Fortune Lost on Silver Bet

To contact the reporter on this story: Bob Ivry in New York at bivry@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: John Brecher at jbrecher4@bloomberg.net...

About 149 results

Search Again:
Advertisement