Search Results for " Bob Ivry"

Sort by:

About 137 results

Sumitomo’s Loss Shows Shale Isn’t Booming for Everybody

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Dan Stets ...

Oil at $80 a Barrel Muffles Forecasts for U.S. Shale Boom

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Richard Stubbe ...

Don’t Mess With Saudis in Oil Bear Market Global Shakeout

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Alexander Kwiatkowski ...

Trading Metals for Music Shows Shrinking Job Market

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Claudia Carpenter at ccarpenter2@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry, Steve Stroth ...

We're Sitting on 10 Billion Barrels of Oil! OK, Two

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Philip Revzin ...

Spanish Dynasties Cling to Indebted Family-Run Businesses

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Shelley Smith at ssmith118@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry ...

Putin Reserve Rubles Vanish in Crimea Grab

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Justin Carrigan at jcarrigan@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry, Nikolaj Gammeltoft ...

Obama's Bridge Energy Hampers Renewables, Researchers Say

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Bob Ivry at bivry@bloomberg.net Dan Stets ...

Fracking in Scotland Is One Solution to Higher Gas Costs

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Lars Paulsson at lpaulsson@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry ...

Organic Coffee Threatened by Global Warming-Stoked Fungus

To contact the editors responsible for this story: Millie Munshi at mmunshi@bloomberg.net Bob Ivry, Steve Stroth ...

About 137 results

Search Again:
Advertisement