Search Results for ""edmund lee""

Sort by:

About 621 results

Comcast Profit Tops Estimates With Web Customer Sign-Ups

To contact the reporter on this story: Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Sarah Rabil at srabil@bloomberg.net...

Time Warner Moves to Thwart Fox Bid by Changing Bylaws

To contact the reporters on this story: Crayton Harrison in New York at tharrison5@bloomberg.net; Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net To contact the editors...

General Motors Halts Sales of Some Cadillac CTS Sedans

To contact the reporters on this story: Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net; Jeff Plungis in Washington at jplungis@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible...

Time Warner CEO’s Independence Pitch Faces Murdoch Record

To contact the reporter on this story: Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Sarah Rabil at srabil@bloomberg.net...

Atrium Says It Provided Lead War Insurance for Malaysian Jet

To contact the reporter on this story: Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net To contact the editor on this story: Bernard Kohn in Washington at bkohn2@bloomberg.net...

Forbes Said Valued at $475 Million in Sale to Foreign Group

To contact the reporter on this story: Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Sarah Rabil at srabil@bloomberg.net...

Murdoch Bid Boosts Carey as James Jockeys for Position

To contact the reporters on this story: Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net; Kristen Schweizer in London at kschweizer1@bloomberg.net To contact the editors...

Fox Aims for Time Warner: Why a Deal Makes Sense

Bloomberg's Edmund Lee talks to Betty Liu on'' In The Loop.'' ...

Time Warner Seeks NBA Renewal to Tap Sports Gold Mine

To contact the reporter on this story: Edmund Lee in New York at elee310@bloomberg.net To contact the editors responsible for this story: Sarah Rabil at srabil@bloomberg.net...

Disney, CBS Said to Be Queried by U.S. in Comcast Merger

To contact the reporters on this story: David McLaughlin in Washington at dmclaughlin9@bloomberg.net; Christopher Palmeri in Los Angeles at cpalmeri1@bloomberg.net; Edmund Lee ...

About 621 results

Search Again:
Advertisement